Tuesday 23 June 2015

Eastbourne Sea League - 3rd Match - 23rd June 2015

The Third Match of the Eastbourne Sea League was held on 23rd June,

All team's fishing the the four match series will qualify to fish the final in Eastbourne on 28/29th November of this year.

                                     Points & Position on the Night/Total Points/Overall Position

1st  Asso Match Squad            42pts/2nd                       136pts                  1st
2nd Anglers Den                      43pts/1st                        132pts                  2nd
3rd  Anderida Aces                  40pts/3rd                       113pts                  3rd
4th. Sea Match Pirates             28pts/4th                        101pts                 4th
5th. Tonys T-Bay                     28pts/4th                        100pts                 5th
6th  The Dennis Destroyers     18pts/8th                         83pts                  6th
7th. Sonic Sea Match               26pts/6th                        77pts                   7th
8th  The Railway Club             24pts/7th                         75pts                  8th
9th. The Happy Hookers          11pts/10th                      74pts                   9th
10th  Tonys Tackle 3                 4pts/12th                       67pts                  10th
11th A T Tackle                       17pts/9th                        60pts                  11th
12th The Dirty Hookers           7pts/11th                        36pts                  12th

Zone A 1st.Joe Plumstead (Asso Match Squad) 274pts
Zone A 2nd Richard Newman (Tony's T-Bay) 100pts                    
Zone A 3rd Glyn Morgan (Anglers Den)  52pts

Zone B 1st  Jamie Morgan (Anglers Den) 71pts
Zone B 2nd  Lee Driver (Happy Hookers) 24pts
Zone B 2nd Paul Waterman (Sonic Sea Match) 24pts                                

Zone C 1st Darren Mitchell (Anderida Aces) 91pts
Zone C 2nd Dan Wood (Asso Match Squad) 75pts
Zone C 3rd  Tony Kirrage (Sea Match Pirates) 50pts

Zone D 1st  Mark Underhill (Sea Match Pirates) 174pts                                
Zone D 2nd Arran Aghilli (Asso Match Squad) 119pts
Zone D 3rd  Graham Lewis (Tony's T-Bay) 109pts                                  

Zone E 1st  Tim Lane (Anderida Aces) 113pts
Zone E 2nd Gary Banfield (The Railway Inn) 103pts
Zone E 3rd Simon Walker (Sonic Sea Match)  94pts

The Biggest Fish Pool was won by Joe Plumstead (Smoothound 5lb 8oz) 274pts.

The fourth match will be held on Thursday 9th July, more details on the Anglers Den Sussex website at Eastbourne Sea League

No comments:

Post a Comment