Tuesday 9 June 2015

Eastbourne Sea League - 2nd Match - 9th June 2015

The Second Match of the Eastbourne Sea League was held on 9th June,

All team's fishing the the four match series will qualify to fish the final in Eastbourne on 28/29th November of this year.

Match Position           Points on the Night/Total Points/Overall Position

1st  Asso Match Squad            49pts               94pts                1st
2nd Anglers Den                      36pts               89pts               2nd
3rd  Anderida Aces                  30pts               73pts               3rd
3rd. Sea Match Pirates             37pts               73pts               3rd
5th. Tonys T-Bay                    31pts               72pts               5th
6th  The Dennis Destroyers     40pts               65pts               6th
7th. The Happy Hookers          33pts               63pts               7th
7th  Tonys Tackle 3                 34pts               63pts                7th
9th. Sonic Sea Match               20pts               51pts                9th
9th  The Railway Club             25pts               51pts                9th
11th A T Tackle                       32pts               49pts               11th
12th The Dirty Hookers           16pts               29pts               12th

Zone A 1st.Gerald Sargeant (Sea Match Pirates)173pts
Zone A 2nd Richard M (Tony's T-Bay) 154pts                      
Zone A 3rd Malcolm Payne (Tony's Tackle)  152pts

Zone B 1st  Jamie Morgan (Anglers Den) 154pts
Zone B 2nd  Kevin Merner (Dennis Destroyers) 87pts
Zone B 3rd Jack Tame (Dirty Hookers) 71pts                                  

Zone C 1st Ian Hopper (Anglers Den) 225pts
Zone C 2nd Colin Faye (Happy Hookers) 193pts
Zone C 3rd  Dan Wood (Asso Match Squad) 147pts

Zone D 1st  Arran Aghili (Asso Match Squad ) 199pts                                  
Zone D 2nd Lee Driver (Happy Hookers) 194pts
Zone D 3rd  Declan Moulding (Sonic Sea Match) 162pts                                    

Zone E 1st  Tim Lane (Anderida Aces) 227pts
Zone E 2nd Mike Perfect (Sea Match Pirates) 147pts
Zone E 3rd Dan Puttick (Dennis Destroyers)  144pts

The Biggest Fish Pool was won by Colin Faye (Flounder) 48pts.

The third match will be held on Tuesday 23rd June, more details on the Anglers Den Sussex website at Eastbourne Sea League

No comments:

Post a Comment